SBS and NITV - Meet the Broadcasters

In Hobart on Wednesday 10 August, 2016, meet with six key decision-makers at SBS and NITV!

  • Tanya Denning Ormond - Channel Manager, NITV
  • Mary-Ellen Mullane - Senior Commissioning Editor, NITV
  • John Godfrey - Head of Unscripted, SBS Commissioned Content
  • Joseph Maxwell - Head of Documentaries, SBS Commissioned Content
  • Sue Masters, Head of Scripted, SBS Conmmissioned Content
  • Marshall Heald - Director, Television and Online Content, SBS Content
  • Chris Irvine - Head of Commercial and Production - SBS
August 10, 2016 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm
4th Floor Training Room
22 Elizabeth St Hobart
next to Screen Tasmania
Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Google map and directions
Screen Tasmania ·

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Receive our free monthly newsletter Become a WAT member