WAT board


Wide Angle Tasmania is governed by a hard-working group of volunteers who bring a range of skills and expertise to the WAT Board.  To connect with WAT Board members please contact the office.

Chair - Alicia Rackett
Deputy Chair - Sharon Connolly
Secretary & Public Officer - Shaun Wilson
Treasurer - Sharon Clark
Member - Molly Reynolds
Member - Nick Storr
Member - Julia Overton
Member - Rob Harrison
Member - Andy Del Vecchio

9 directory listings


get updates